November 17, 2010 – Blogging to Promote Awareness of Premature Births

I wrote this last night and should’ve posted it last night…thought I’d have a chance to do so during the day today, but I was wrong.  Boy, it has been a rough few weeks at work.   Today was another day where I only had time to visit the ladies’ room once.  But at least I had a chance to grab lunch, which is better than yesterday (no lunch and 1 visit to the restroom).  TMI, I know….

Because I am exhausted and otherwise tied up right now, I can’t come up with a fresh blog post for Prematurity Awareness Day, so I’m just going to direct you to my blog post from last year, still just as relevant, plus the one from last week

These posts contain a lot of links to help you learn more on how you can help and why it’s so, so important to promote awareness of premature births.

As always, thank you for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

