Success….and oh what a feeling it brings!

Further to my pre-Christmas post. 

And I must say I do feel as exuberant as the picture depicts.  WOO HOO!!!  🙂

Learned a few things from studying for the two exams I had doubts about passing.  If your inner voice says “I’m not sure,” then make sure you have a counter inner-voice that says “You can do it, if you put your mind to it….especially when others you know have also managed to pull it off.  If they can do it, then so can I.”  But realize that you can’t expect to pull it off without an ample amount of dedication to your objective.  Don’t expect any miracles without adequate input, relatively speaking.

2 thoughts on “Success….and oh what a feeling it brings!

  1. I’m thinking of the “Flashdance” song: “What a feeling!!”
    So glad you made your success happen – you are incredible! You got the year off to a great start!!!

Leave a Reply

